Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Stein

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Stein

4.8 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of natalya Dontsis

natalya Dontsis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is highly professional person. He is knowledgable, helpful, polite and friendly . He gave me absolutely beautiful savings. Thank you very much Nick. You made my day."
Profile photo of Haley Thompson

Haley Thompson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is the absolute best! He saved me and my family money on our auto insurance. Will definitely be working him again in the future!"
Profile photo of David Binkowski

David Binkowski

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly service. Nick got my quote together quickly and the policy price was very inexpensive compared to other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Deborah Stanley

Deborah Stanley

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great information and follow up was appreciated"
Profile photo of Ree Hines

Ree Hines

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas was very understanding to what I needed and trying to find every possible way to get me the best service that would accommodate me. I would very much recommend anyone doing business with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Michelle Mcneill

Michelle Mcneill

June 1, 2022

2  out of  5
"Been a customer for many years now. They are very helpful"
Profile photo of liz liz MZ

liz liz MZ

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice customer service"
Profile photo of Carolyn White

Carolyn White

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative took care of my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davonte Vincent was amazing positive energy!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful!! I love this state farm location great customer service!!!! I give them 10 stars!!!!"
Profile photo of LaNae Conaway

LaNae Conaway

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mom needed verification that her State Farm Policy was for auto coverage, we made a phone to our Agent's (John Stein) office, s/w DaVonte who helped us obtain what we needed, he emailed it straight to the necessary party, and cc'd the verification to us. The whole process was completed in a matter of a few minutes."
Profile photo of Edward Henley

Edward Henley

February 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Davonte Vincent was very helpful in getting me the information I requested, and fast!"
Profile photo of Kristen Parris

Kristen Parris

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best experience working with Davonte, Extremely professional and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ty Aj

Ty Aj

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davonte helped make a a good decision. He was patient and explained all I needed to know to arrive at a conclusion"
Profile photo of Jenn Doyle

Jenn Doyle

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast response time."
Profile photo of Jyothi Swaroop

Jyothi Swaroop

October 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"these staff don't even know how to fill forms, all spelling mistakes. when I ask them to correct my spouse name, they removed my kids names from policy. And when added my kids name back but complete spelling mistakes. I am tired of these agency, If you want to mess up your policy and waste your money and time please reach out to this agency."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Mejia

Guadalupe Mejia

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend state farm, a good safe, takes care of you super well thanks to Miss Yamilet Ortiz and the manager for their good assistance and for being able to help me see my problem, thank you very much (Original) Les recomiendo state farm una Buena a seguransa lo atiende super bien gracias a la señorita yamilet Ortiz y el gerente por su Buena asistencia y por poder ayudrame aver resulto mi problema muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Stuart Saulters

Stuart Saulters

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with John and his team. They are very responsive when I email about questions. They are always helpful, and I believe State Farm provides the best value for the coverage. I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wright

Lisa Wright

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Heather Baker

Heather Baker

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Stein's State Farm Insurance agents are THE BEST! I needed to make a change to my current policy and sent an email to Kadeer Shaikh. He responded within minutes and helped my husband and I explore our options for coverage, including multi-car discounts as well as homeowner's policies that increase the potential for savings. Kadeer worked quickly and efficiently and was able to provide us a quote that surpassed our expectations. While the savings are wonderful, there is something to be said for a business that has professional, knowledgeable and engaging people working for them. We highly recommend John Stein State Farm for all your insurance needs and ask for Kadeer - he is 5 star worthy!"
Profile photo of Dana Gilmore

Dana Gilmore

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Davontae was very professional and very knowledgeable. He found my old policy and my old payment method to make my transition smooth. He was ver friendly and an asset to your company."
Profile photo of Stuart Lowry

Stuart Lowry

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is extremely responsive and helpful. Kadeer has navigated several errors caused by MVA mistakes. I really appreciate the time and effort Kadeer has put in to get everything straightened out. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elexis Mcleod

Elexis Mcleod

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m big on customer service and I must say they have always delivered. I’ve been insured with StateFarm through this location with John Stein for over 10 years. That’s how satisfied I am, Need I say more. Everyone at this location is so helpful and informative. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of White Crow50

White Crow50

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful..."
Profile photo of Maria jackson

Maria jackson

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can call or email and they always answer. My insurance has even dropped."
Profile photo of Cheryl Zaccari

Cheryl Zaccari

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Stein and Kadeer Shaikh have always responded to requests quickly and thoroughly."